Supreme Court approves 28 permanent judges of Allahabad High Court.


The Supreme Court Collegium on 24th August, 2020 has approved the
proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High
Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

1. Shri Justice Prakash Padia,
2. Shri Justice Alok Mathur.
3. Shri Justice Pankaj Bhatia,
4. Shri Justice Saurabh Lavania,
5. Shri Justice Vivek Verma.
6. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh,
7. Shri Justice Piyush Agrawal,
8. Shri Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamshery.
9. Shri Justice Jaspreet Singh,

10. Shri Justice Rajeev Singh
11. Smt. Justice Manju Runi Chauhan,
12 Shri Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar,
13 Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava,
14 Shri Justice Manish Mathur,
15. Shri Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal,
16. Shri Justice Ram Krishna Gautam.
17. Shri Justice Umesh Kumar

18. Shri Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava,
19. Shri Justice Anil Kumar-IX,
20. Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV.
21. Shri Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan.
22. Shri Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav
23. Shri Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava,
24. Shri Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta

25. Ms. Justice Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi,

26. Shri Justice Narendra Kumar Johari,
27. Shri Justice Raj Beer Singh, and
28. Shri Justice Ajit Singh.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s